CallGear vs Oradiant
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| CallGear | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Call tracking ($79/mo) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Small business, Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Call tracking and inbound analytics; Call logs and recording; IVR and queue management; Statistics and reporting | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallGear
- Call tracking from $79 a month
- Unlimited reporting on calls and sources
- Virtual telephony and tracking in one account
Trade-offs
- No free trial was mentioned
- A $65 setup fee applies to the virtual telephony plans
- Client numbers cost $2.50 a month each
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned