CallFire vs Omnisend
Both are in SMS marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Omnisend's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $99/mo for CallFire.
- Omnisend has a free plan; CallFire does not.
- Fees: CallFire No monthly fee; 6 cents per minute or text; Omnisend Quote.
| CallFire | Omnisend | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $99/mo | Free plan · from $16/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Lite ($99/mo); Startup ($199/mo); Grow ($299/mo); Pro ($599/mo); Pay As You Go () | Free ($0); Standard ($16/mo); Pro ($59/mo); Custom () |
| Fees | No monthly fee; 6 cents per minute or text | Quote |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Text messaging to prospects and customers; Voice broadcast to large contact lists; IVR and automated phone systems; Call tracking of advertising performance | Email and SMS campaigns; Automation, segmentation and signup forms; Web push notifications; Facebook Custom Audiences and Google Customer Match |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallFire
- Unlimited contacts on every plan
- Pay as you go option with no monthly fee
- Free inbound call recording and real-time reporting included
Trade-offs
- Unused allowances expire at the end of the cycle
- Phone number and keyword rentals are extra
- The page does not state a trial length
Omnisend
- Free plan includes all features
- Free migration in up to 5 days
- 24/7 support
- SMS from $0.007 per message
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows 500 emails a month to 250 contacts
- Pro adds unlimited emails but costs more per contact
- Prices rise with list size