Call Tracker vs Oradiant
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Call Tracker | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $37/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($37/mo); Pro ($87/mo); Agency ($147/mo) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Call recording and forwarding; Call transcriptions; Call flows and IVR phone menu; Online keyword attribution call reporting (Pro) | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-06 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Call Tracker
- 14-day free trial
- Starter is $37 a month
- Agency plan manages several client accounts
Trade-offs
- Starter includes only 500 minutes and 100 texts
- Keyword attribution starts on Pro
- Annual prices were not shown
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned