Brevo vs ReplyRush
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Brevo's cheapest paid plan is $8.08/mo, against $10/mo for ReplyRush.
| Brevo | ReplyRush | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $8.08/mo | Free plan · from $10/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($9/mo, $8.08/mo annual); Standard ($18/mo, $16.17/mo annual); Professional ($499/mo, $449.08/mo annual); Enterprise (From $2,499 per month) | Free ($0); Lite ($10/mo); Boost ($25/mo); Max ($100/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | From $2,499 per month | None stated |
| Best for | Small business | Small business |
| Key features | Email campaigns and transactional email; Drag and drop editor and templates; AI content generator; Advanced segmentation and signup forms | Post, Reels and story automation; AI-generated triggers and default triggers; Comment auto reply and follow-gated DMs (paid plans); Email collector, follow-up and resend DMs (paid plans) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Brevo
- Free plan with no card needed
- Transactional email and API on every plan
- Automation and A/B testing from $16/mo billed yearly
- Priced by emails sent, not by contacts
Trade-offs
- The free plan caps sending at 300 emails a day
- The Brevo logo stays on emails until Standard
- Professional starts at $449/mo billed yearly
ReplyRush
- Free plan with 1,500 DMs a month
- Paid plans start at $10 a month
- Prices are also shown in rupees
Trade-offs
- The Free plan excludes comment auto reply, follow-gated DMs and the email collector
- App branding stays on until the Boost plan
- Annual prices are not listed, and no trial is mentioned