Brevo vs OneSignal
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Brevo's cheapest paid plan is $8.08/mo, against $19/mo for OneSignal.
- Fees: Brevo From $2,499 per month; OneSignal states none.
| Brevo | OneSignal | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $8.08/mo | Free plan · from $19/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($9/mo, $8.08/mo annual); Standard ($18/mo, $16.17/mo annual); Professional ($499/mo, $449.08/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Growth ($19/mo) |
| Fees | From $2,499 per month | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Email campaigns and transactional email; Drag and drop editor and templates; AI content generator; Advanced segmentation and signup forms | Messaging across all channels; Journeys (3 on Free, 5 on Growth, 20 on Professional); Basic automation and analytics; Personalization |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Brevo
- Free plan with no card needed
- Transactional email and API on every plan
- Automation and A/B testing from $16/mo billed yearly
- Priced by emails sent, not by contacts
Trade-offs
- The free plan caps sending at 300 emails a day
- The Brevo logo stays on emails until Standard
- Professional starts at $449/mo billed yearly
OneSignal
- Free plan across all channels
- Growth starts at $19 a month
- Usage-based pricing for push and email
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 active journeys
- Growth push is charged per monthly active user and subscriber
- Professional and Enterprise are by quote