Brevo vs MailerLite
Both are in Email marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Brevo's cheapest paid plan is $8.08/mo, against $10.80/mo for MailerLite.
- Fees: Brevo From $2,499 per month; MailerLite Custom pricing.
| Brevo | MailerLite | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $8.08/mo | Free plan · from $10.80/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($9/mo, $8.08/mo annual); Standard ($18/mo, $16.17/mo annual); Professional ($499/mo, $449.08/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Comfort ($12/mo, $10.80/mo annual, $129.60/yr); Power ($25/mo, $22.50/mo annual, $270/yr); Enterprise () |
| Fees | From $2,499 per month | Custom pricing |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business |
| Key features | Email campaigns and transactional email; Drag and drop editor and templates; AI content generator; Advanced segmentation and signup forms | Email campaigns and automations; Drag and drop editor; Websites and landing pages; Signup forms |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Brevo
- Free plan with no card needed
- Transactional email and API on every plan
- Automation and A/B testing from $16/mo billed yearly
- Priced by emails sent, not by contacts
Trade-offs
- The free plan caps sending at 300 emails a day
- The Brevo logo stays on emails until Standard
- Professional starts at $449/mo billed yearly
MailerLite
- Free plan with 2,500 emails a month
- 14-day trial of paid features with no card
- Every paid plan includes the full feature set
- Websites and landing pages included
Trade-offs
- The free plan is limited to 250 subscribers and community support
- Price rises with list size
- Unlimited automations and landing pages need Power