Bigin by Zoho CRM vs Zoho CRM
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Bigin by Zoho CRM's cheapest paid plan is $7/mo, against $14/mo for Zoho CRM.
- Fees: Bigin by Zoho CRM Per user per month, billed yearly; Zoho CRM states none.
| Bigin by Zoho CRM | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $7/mo | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Express ($7/mo annual); Premier ($12/mo annual); Bigin 360 ($18/mo annual) | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Per user per month, billed yearly | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Deal management and pre-built pipeline templates; Contact and lead management; Team pipelines and connected pipelines; Activity management and customizable sales stages | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Bigin by Zoho CRM
- Free plan for a single user
- 15-day free trial and free onboarding
- Yearly billing saves up to 35%
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to a single user
- Bigin 360 is the AI-powered top plan at $18 per user a month
- Prices shown are billed yearly; monthly prices were not read
Zoho CRM
- Forever free for 3 users
- Free trial on paid editions
- Starts at $14 per user a month
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- AI agents start at Professional
- The page does not state whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual billing