AvidTrak vs Oradiant
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| AvidTrak | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $15/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($15/mo); Professional ($30/mo); Agency ($55/mo) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Online call tracking and dynamic number insertion; Keyword-level attribution and localized DNI; Call recording, scoring and transcriptions; Custom dashboards and scheduled reports | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AvidTrak
- Free trial with all features and no credit card
- Plans from $15 a month
- Keyword-level attribution on every plan
Trade-offs
- Overage usage is billed: for example local minutes $0.07 on Starter
- Starter covers 5 local numbers and 500 minutes
- Pricing applies to the US and Canada
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned