AvidTrak vs CallPage
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- AvidTrak's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $31/mo for CallPage.
| AvidTrak | CallPage | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $15/mo | from $31/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($15/mo); Professional ($30/mo); Agency ($55/mo) | Starter ($31/mo); Pro ($79/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business |
| Key features | Online call tracking and dynamic number insertion; Keyword-level attribution and localized DNI; Call recording, scoring and transcriptions; Custom dashboards and scheduled reports | Automatic callback, scheduled calls and leave a message; Meeting scheduling and automation; Virtual numbers and call center software; Call scoring rules |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AvidTrak
- Free trial with all features and no credit card
- Plans from $15 a month
- Keyword-level attribution on every plan
Trade-offs
- Overage usage is billed: for example local minutes $0.07 on Starter
- Starter covers 5 local numbers and 500 minutes
- Pricing applies to the US and Canada
CallPage
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- Starter is $31 a month
- Pro includes unlimited integrations
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter is limited to 50 successful calls a month and 1 domain
- Enterprise is by quote