AutoPilotDM vs Zoho Social
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- AutoPilotDM's cheapest paid plan is $7.99/mo, against $10/mo for Zoho Social.
- Zoho Social has a free plan; AutoPilotDM does not.
| AutoPilotDM | Zoho Social | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $7.99/mo | Free plan · from $10/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Pro ($7.99/mo); Ultimate ($15.99/mo); Business ($30.99/mo) | Free ($0); Standard ($10/mo annual); Professional ($30/mo annual); Premium ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Creators, Small business, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Comment-to-DM: pick a post and a keyword, post your public reply and move the conversation to DMs; DM and Story reply triggers, with editable templates and personalization variables; Button with your own label and destination link; Review, test and pause before and after activation | Publishing and scheduling across channels including X, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest and Google Business; Threads, WhatsApp, Telegram, Mastodon and Bluesky support; Linkthread by Zoho Social, a link in bio tool; Separate plans for agencies |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AutoPilotDM
- 7-day Ultimate trial with no card and no automatic charge
- Unlimited automations on every plan (the page says this means automation count, not message volume)
- Lowest plan is $7.99 a month
Trade-offs
- Instagram only; no other platform is mentioned
- The pricing page calls itself a design preview: paid checkout is not active yet and AI allowances are proposed
- Pro has no sequences, A/B paths, AI answers or advanced analytics
Zoho Social
- Free plan
- 15-day all-access trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 33%
Trade-offs
- The page does not state the free plan's limits in the text read
- Prices shown are billed annually; monthly prices were not read
- Premium is $40 a month billed annually