Attribution vs Tracly
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Tracly's cheapest paid plan is $19.95/mo, against $199/mo for Attribution.
- Tracly has a free plan; Attribution does not.
- Fees: Attribution Starts at, up to 10,000 monthly tracked visitors, Starts at; separate Shopify plan, Contact us; Tracly states none.
| Attribution | Tracly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $199/mo | Free plan · from $19.95/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Pro ($399/mo); Shopify ($199/mo); Custom () | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) |
| Fees | Starts at, up to 10,000 monthly tracked visitors; Starts at; separate Shopify plan; Contact us | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce |
| Key features | All 5 attribution models: first and last touch, linear, time decay, position-based; All ad connectors for every digital ad channel; Compare ROAS by model; HubSpot CRM lifecycle and deal-stage sync | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Attribution
- 14-day free trial of Pro
- Yearly billing saves 16%
- A dedicated Shopify plan from $199 a month
Trade-offs
- Pro is limited to 10,000 monthly tracked website visitors
- Warehouse tooling and offline tracking need the Custom plan
- Pro starts at $399 a month billed monthly
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks