Attribution vs Cometly
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Attribution Starts at, up to 10,000 monthly tracked visitors, Starts at; separate Shopify plan, Contact us; Cometly Usage-based, quoted by pageviews, Talk to sales.
| Attribution | Cometly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $199/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Pro ($399/mo); Shopify ($199/mo); Custom () | Core (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Starts at, up to 10,000 monthly tracked visitors; Starts at; separate Shopify plan; Contact us | Usage-based, quoted by pageviews; Talk to sales |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | All 5 attribution models: first and last touch, linear, time decay, position-based; All ad connectors for every digital ad channel; Compare ROAS by model; HubSpot CRM lifecycle and deal-stage sync | Pixel and server-side tracking; Multi-touch attribution; Conversion API and audiences; Events and account journeys |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Attribution
- 14-day free trial of Pro
- Yearly billing saves 16%
- A dedicated Shopify plan from $199 a month
Trade-offs
- Pro is limited to 10,000 monthly tracked website visitors
- Warehouse tooling and offline tracking need the Custom plan
- Pro starts at $399 a month billed monthly
Cometly
- Built for B2B SaaS pipeline and revenue attribution
- Usage-based pricing tailored to your monthly pageviews
- Server-side tracking and a Conversion API
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; pricing is quoted after a conversation
- Pageview-based, so cost follows your traffic
- Warehouse sync, API and MCP need Enterprise