Attributer vs Wicked Reports
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Attributer's cheapest paid plan is $29/mo, against $499/mo for Wicked Reports.
| Attributer | Wicked Reports | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | from $499/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Lite ($29/mo); Starter ($49/mo); Professional ($99/mo); 10 sites ($199/mo); 25 sites ($299/mo); 50 sites ($399/mo) | Measure ($499/mo); Scale ($699/mo); Maximize ($999/mo); Enterprise ($4999/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Lead attribution on form submissions; Tracking data added to your forms; CRM and email tool connections; Single-site and multi-site plans | FunnelVision pre-built views; Cohort and LTV reports; Lifetime lookback and lookforward; Major ad platform, cart and CRM integrations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Attributer
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- Flat monthly price by leads, not ad spend
- Multi-site plans for agencies
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Priced per lead volume per site
- Annual prices were not shown
Wicked Reports
- Transparent monthly prices
- Lifetime-value and cohort reporting on every plan
- Server-side tracking to reduce direct conversions
Trade-offs
- Starts at $499 a month
- API integrations need Scale ($699 a month)
- Prices are for the lowest annual-revenue bracket and rise with revenue