Attio vs Zoho CRM
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Zoho CRM's cheapest paid plan is $14/mo, against $35/mo for Attio.
- Fees: Attio Per user per month, Custom, billed annually; Zoho CRM states none.
| Attio | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $35/mo | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Plus ($44/mo, $35/mo annual); Pro ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Per user per month; Custom, billed annually | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; Customizable objects and attributes; Private lists and enhanced email sending (Plus); Call Intelligence and sequences (Pro) | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Attio
- Free plan with 3 seats and no credit card
- Annual billing saves 20%
- Records limit of 50,000 on Free up to 1,000,000 on Pro
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 seats and 3 objects
- Plus is limited to 10 seats and 5 objects
- Pro is $99 per user a month billed monthly
Zoho CRM
- Forever free for 3 users
- Free trial on paid editions
- Starts at $14 per user a month
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- AI agents start at Professional
- The page does not state whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual billing