Attio vs Slarivo Leads
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Attio | Slarivo Leads | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $35/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Plus ($44/mo, $35/mo annual); Pro ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Enterprise (Custom, billed annually) | Free ($0) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per user per month | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; Customizable objects and attributes; Private lists and enhanced email sending (Plus); Call Intelligence and sequences (Pro) | Every enquiry has an owner and a next step; Notes, samples, quotes and follow-ups stay with the lead; Pipeline, team workload and closed deals reporting; Owners and admins invite teammates, assign leads and review workload |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-10 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Attio
- Free plan with 3 seats and no credit card
- Annual billing saves 20%
- Records limit of 50,000 on Free up to 1,000,000 on Pro
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 seats and 3 objects
- Plus is limited to 10 seats and 5 objects
- Pro is $99 per user a month billed monthly
Slarivo Leads
- Free to use with no credit card
- Public demo with fictional data and no sign-in
- Admins can export workspace records
Trade-offs
- Free access is subject to fair-use limits, which the terms do not spell out
- It does not send messages or make calls itself
- Reports and the demo show amounts in Indian rupees only, and there is no plan or price list