Attio vs Infmap
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Infmap's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $35/mo for Attio.
| Attio | Infmap | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $35/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Plus ($44/mo, $35/mo annual); Pro ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Enterprise (Custom, billed annually) | Basic (influencers and brands) ($0); Basic (agents and agencies) ($15/mo); Premium (agents and agencies) ($100/mo); Premium (influencers and brands) ($1,000/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per user per month | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies, Creators |
| Key features | Real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; Customizable objects and attributes; Private lists and enhanced email sending (Plus); Call Intelligence and sequences (Pro) | Influencer CRM for organizing creator relationships; Integrated messaging and deal tracking; Contract management and digital signing; Content analytics and audience insights dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Attio
- Free plan with 3 seats and no credit card
- Annual billing saves 20%
- Records limit of 50,000 on Free up to 1,000,000 on Pro
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 seats and 3 objects
- Plus is limited to 10 seats and 5 objects
- Pro is $99 per user a month billed monthly
Infmap
- Free Basic plans for brands and eligible influencers
- 14-day trial of Premium
- Covers discovery, deals, contracts and payment in one tool
Trade-offs
- Premium is $1,000 a month for influencers and brands
- Withdrawal fees apply (3% on Basic, 1% on Premium) plus a payout fee
- Registration for free influencer plans has social account and audience requirements