Attio vs Datalyse
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Attio | Datalyse | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $35/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Plus ($44/mo, $35/mo annual); Pro ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Enterprise (Custom, billed annually) | Free ($0); Starter (EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually); Grow (EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually); Pro (EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per user per month | EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually; EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually; EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; Customizable objects and attributes; Private lists and enhanced email sending (Plus); Call Intelligence and sequences (Pro) | CRM with sales pipelines and contact management; Web phone, virtual PBX and numbers in 90+ countries; Call recording with AI transcription; WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger conversations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Attio
- Free plan with 3 seats and no credit card
- Annual billing saves 20%
- Records limit of 50,000 on Free up to 1,000,000 on Pro
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 seats and 3 objects
- Plus is limited to 10 seats and 5 objects
- Pro is $99 per user a month billed monthly
Datalyse
- Free plan with 3 users and 500 contacts
- Yearly billing is 20% cheaper
- A white-label partner program for agencies and resellers
Trade-offs
- Prices are in euros
- Calls, messaging and AI use extra credits beyond the plan's included amount
- The free plan allows only 100 inbound minutes a month