Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Anyword vs Paragraph

Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Paragraph's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $39/mo for Anyword.
  • Fees: Anyword Custom pricing; Paragraph states none.
 AnywordParagraph
Starting pricefrom $39/moFree plan · from $16/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansStarter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Data-Driven ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Business (); Enterprise ()Free ($0); Starter ($16/mo annual, $192/yr); Growth ($80/mo annual, $960/yr); Scale ($160/mo annual, $1920/yr)
FeesCustom pricingNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresUnlimited copy generation; Performance predictions on every plan; 100+ marketing templates and prompts; Blog Wizard with a plagiarism checkerPosts, newsletters, social campaigns and landing pages generated from company context; 900+ connected tools including Slack, Notion, GitHub, Stripe and HubSpot; Playbook templates for launches, case studies and press releases; Approval required before anything is published
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-04

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Anyword

  • Unlimited words on every plan
  • Yearly billing saves $10 to $20 a month
  • Performance predictions guide which copy to use

Trade-offs

  • Starter has 1 seat, 1 brand voice and 50 predictions a month
  • Extra seats cost $59 a month ($49 yearly), up to 10
  • A/B testing and API access need Business or Enterprise, which are custom priced

Visit AnywordFull listing

Paragraph

  • Free plan with 2,000 subscribers
  • Nothing publishes without approval
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • The free plan has only 500 monthly credits
  • A custom domain starts on Starter
  • Growth is $80 and Scale $160 a month billed annually

Visit ParagraphFull listing