Anyword vs gtm.help
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- gtm.help's cheapest paid plan is $20.30/mo, against $39/mo for Anyword.
- Extra costs: Anyword states none; gtm.help Up to 10 businesses; $19 a month for each additional one; contact the team.
| Anyword | gtm.help | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $39/mo | from $20.30/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Data-Driven ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Business (Custom pricing); Enterprise (Custom pricing) | Growth ($29/mo, $20.30/mo annual, $243.60/yr); All-in ($49/mo); Agency ($229/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per business; yearly price from the FAQ, plus tax; Per business; Up to 10 businesses; $19 a month for each additional one; contact the team |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Unlimited copy generation; Performance predictions on every plan; 100+ marketing templates and prompts; Blog Wizard with a plagiarism checker | Reads your website and writes a ranked growth plan, with your first 30 plays unlocked on day one and up to 100 on demand; Finds buyer and partner leads on Reddit, LinkedIn, X, podcasts and newsletters, with checked work emails and a ready-to-send note; Picks one most-likely move each day and drafts it with you; Re-ranks the plan as you ship |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-12 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Anyword
- Unlimited words on every plan
- Yearly billing saves $10 to $20 a month
- Performance predictions guide which copy to use
Trade-offs
- Starter has 1 seat, 1 brand voice and 50 predictions a month
- Extra seats cost $59 a month ($49 yearly), up to 10
- A/B testing and API access need Business or Enterprise, which are custom priced
gtm.help
- Free site scan before you pay
- One-click cancellation, with access until the paid period ends
- Each business is one workspace with team invites
Trade-offs
- The 7-day trial needs a card, and the plan starts automatically when it ends
- Priced per business, so costs add up across several businesses
- The page does not state a refund policy