Anyword vs Fayvoro
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $39/mo for Anyword.
| Anyword | Fayvoro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $39/mo | from $10/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Data-Driven ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Business (Custom pricing); Enterprise (Custom pricing) | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Unlimited copy generation; Performance predictions on every plan; 100+ marketing templates and prompts; Blog Wizard with a plagiarism checker | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-08 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Anyword
- Unlimited words on every plan
- Yearly billing saves $10 to $20 a month
- Performance predictions guide which copy to use
Trade-offs
- Starter has 1 seat, 1 brand voice and 50 predictions a month
- Extra seats cost $59 a month ($49 yearly), up to 10
- A/B testing and API access need Business or Enterprise, which are custom priced
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over