Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

AnyTrack vs Wicked Reports

Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • AnyTrack's cheapest paid plan is $100/mo, against $499/mo for Wicked Reports.
 AnyTrackWicked Reports
Starting priceFree plan · from $100/mofrom $499/mo
Free planYesNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($100/mo); Personal ($150/mo); Advance ($300/mo)Measure ($499/mo); Scale ($699/mo); Maximize ($999/mo); Enterprise ($4999/mo)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedEcommerce
Key featuresAutoTrack and AutoScan conversion detection; Server-side and cookieless tracking; Identity resolution for customer matching; Conversions report with campaign breakdownsFunnelVision pre-built views; Cohort and LTV reports; Lifetime lookback and lookforward; Major ad platform, cart and CRM integrations
Checked on2026-10-052026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

AnyTrack

  • Free plan with server-side tracking
  • 14-day trial on paid plans
  • Annual billing gives 2 months free

Trade-offs

  • Free is limited to 5,000 sessions, 1 website and 1 ad platform
  • Starter costs $100 a month
  • Annual prices were not shown

Visit AnyTrackFull listing

Wicked Reports

  • Transparent monthly prices
  • Lifetime-value and cohort reporting on every plan
  • Server-side tracking to reduce direct conversions

Trade-offs

  • Starts at $499 a month
  • API integrations need Scale ($699 a month)
  • Prices are for the lowest annual-revenue bracket and rise with revenue

Visit Wicked ReportsFull listing