Agorapulse vs Predis.ai
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Predis.ai's cheapest paid plan is $24/mo, against $79/mo for Agorapulse.
- Fees: Agorapulse Per user per month; annual billing saves $240 a year, Per user per month; annual billing saves $360 a year, Per user per month; annual billing saves $600 a year, Tailored pricing; request a demo; Predis.ai states none.
| Agorapulse | Predis.ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | from $24/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Standard ($79/mo annual); Professional ($119/mo annual); Advanced ($149/mo annual); Custom () | Core ($32/mo, $24/mo annual, $288/yr); Rise ($79/mo, $55/mo annual, $664/yr); Enterprise+ ($249/mo, $212/mo annual, $2540/yr) |
| Fees | Per user per month; annual billing saves $240 a year; Per user per month; annual billing saves $360 a year; Per user per month; annual billing saves $600 a year; Tailored pricing; request a demo | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited post scheduling and multi-network publishing; Unified inbox for messages and comments; AI Writing Assistant; Link in bio tool and Instagram product tagging (Professional and up) | AI generation of ads, videos and UGC; Competitor analysis; Planning and scheduling; Team management |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Agorapulse
- Free for 30 days with no credit card
- Unlimited post scheduling on every plan
- A mobile app for iOS and Android
Trade-offs
- Standard, Professional and Advanced all include 10 social profiles
- Prices are per user per month
- Unlimited profiles, SSO and the API need the Custom plan
Predis.ai
- Every plan starts with 3 days free
- Annual billing saves up to 30%
- Unlimited brands on Enterprise+
Trade-offs
- The trial takes a card and charges it when day 3 ends
- Core covers 1 brand and 1,300 credits (about 325 images or 33 videos)
- Enterprise+ is $212 a month billed yearly