Agorapulse vs Planoly
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Planoly's cheapest paid plan is $14/mo, against $79/mo for Agorapulse.
- Planoly has a free plan; Agorapulse does not.
- Fees: Agorapulse Per user per month; annual billing saves $240 a year, Per user per month; annual billing saves $360 a year, Per user per month; annual billing saves $600 a year, Tailored pricing; request a demo; Planoly states none.
| Agorapulse | Planoly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Standard ($79/mo annual); Professional ($119/mo annual); Advanced ($149/mo annual); Custom () | Free ($0); Starter ($14/mo); Growth ($24/mo); Pro ($47/mo) |
| Fees | Per user per month; annual billing saves $240 a year; Per user per month; annual billing saves $360 a year; Per user per month; annual billing saves $600 a year; Tailored pricing; request a demo | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business, Ecommerce, Agencies |
| Key features | Unlimited post scheduling and multi-network publishing; Unified inbox for messages and comments; AI Writing Assistant; Link in bio tool and Instagram product tagging (Professional and up) | Visual feed planning and unlimited uploads; Scheduling and automation across accounts; Free link in bio page; Sell digital products and merch |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Agorapulse
- Free for 30 days with no credit card
- Unlimited post scheduling on every plan
- A mobile app for iOS and Android
Trade-offs
- Standard, Professional and Advanced all include 10 social profiles
- Prices are per user per month
- Unlimited profiles, SSO and the API need the Custom plan
Planoly
- 14-day free trial on every paid plan
- A free mobile app plan
- Link in bio included on every paid plan
Trade-offs
- The free plan is the mobile app only, with 10 uploads a month
- Extra users and social sets cost more on Growth and Pro
- Annual prices were not shown