Afluencer vs Influencer Hero
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Afluencer's cheapest paid plan is $49/mo, against $454/mo for Influencer Hero.
| Afluencer | Influencer Hero | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $49/mo | from $454/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Marketplace ($49/mo); Standard ($649/mo); Pro ($1049/mo) | Standard ($649/mo, $454/mo annual, $5452/yr); Pro ($1049/mo, $734/mo annual, $8812/yr); Business ($2490/mo, $1743/mo annual, $20916/yr) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce, Agencies |
| Key features | Post campaigns and have creators apply; Premium influencer filters; Invitation credits (60 a month on Marketplace); Influencer Hero platform access (Standard and up) | Influencer CRM and outreach automation; AI-powered creator discovery; UGC library and tracking; Product send-outs and automated gifting |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Afluencer
- Free for brands to post collabs and for creators to apply
- Free trial of the Marketplace plan
- Self-service, with no sales call needed for the Marketplace plan
Trade-offs
- Standard is $649 a month and Pro is $1,049 a month
- Afluencer and Influencer Hero are separate products, according to the page
- The page shows a news banner that Afluencer is becoming part of another company; details were not captured
Influencer Hero
- Annual billing is about 30% cheaper
- Covers discovery through payment in one tool
- Business plan adds custom API integrations
Trade-offs
- Standard is $649 a month ($454 billed annually)
- No free trial was mentioned
- Standard has 1 seat and 1,000 reach-outs a month