Ads Lighthouse vs Referral Rock
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Ads Lighthouse's cheapest paid plan is $49/mo, against $225/mo for Referral Rock.
| Ads Lighthouse | Referral Rock | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $49/mo | from $225/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo); Growth ($99/mo); Scale ($299/mo); Business ($599/mo); Enterprise (Custom; allowances agreed with you) | Operator ($250/mo, $225/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Monitors paid text ads on Google and Bing for your brand terms, across 213 countries on desktop and mobile; Saves each ad with its search term, location, device, advertiser and destination domain; Ranks advertisers by observed visibility, with flags for affiliate markers, brand mentions, coupon sites and lookalike domains; Finds your affiliate IDs in ad destination URLs and tracks cases by status | Hosted member portal and landing pages; Automated email invites and reminders; Ecommerce and billing integrations; Unlimited referrals |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Ads Lighthouse
- 7-day trial on every plan
- No per-seat pricing and no overage charges
- MCP server and exports included on every plan
Trade-offs
- Checks stop when the monthly allowance runs out
- Shopping ads start on Growth and the REST API on Scale
- A saved ad shows one search, place and moment, not the keyword bought or the spend
Referral Rock
- 14-day free trial
- 10% off with annual billing
- A dedicated program advisor is included
Trade-offs
- One plan at $250 a month
- Add-ons cost extra (10,000 more members is $125 a month)
- No free plan