AccuRanker vs SEOptimer
Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- SEOptimer's cheapest paid plan is $29/mo, against $224/mo for AccuRanker.
- Fees: AccuRanker At 2,000 keywords; price rises with keywords, At 10,000 keywords; price rises with keywords, Contact sales; for over 25,000 keywords; SEOptimer states none.
| AccuRanker | SEOptimer | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $224/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Professional ($224/mo); Expert ($764/mo); Enterprise () | DIY SEO ($29/mo); White Label ($39/mo); Lead Generation ($59/mo) |
| Fees | At 2,000 keywords; price rises with keywords; At 10,000 keywords; price rises with keywords; Contact sales; for over 25,000 keywords | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Daily keyword rank updates; Keyword research and search intent; Tagging and advanced filtering; Google Search Console and Analytics integrations | SEO audits and SEO crawls; Tracked keywords; Keyword and backlink searches; AI Writer articles |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AccuRanker
- Daily keyword updates on every plan
- Change plan, upgrade, downgrade or cancel at no cost
- 10% off on annual payment
Trade-offs
- Professional starts at $224 a month for 2,000 keywords
- Expert is $764 a month for 10,000 keywords
- Over 25,000 keywords is quoted
SEOptimer
- 14-day free trial on the main plans
- Plans for a single site up to agencies
- White-label reports from $39 a month
Trade-offs
- DIY SEO is limited to 4 crawls for 1 site and 20 tracked keywords
- GEO and Local SEO are separate $29 products and are not available on the trial
- The Monthly / Annual switch was not separated out