Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

AccuRanker vs SE Ranking

Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • SE Ranking's cheapest paid plan is $103.20/mo, against $224/mo for AccuRanker.
  • Fees: AccuRanker At 2,000 keywords; price rises with keywords, At 10,000 keywords; price rises with keywords, Contact sales; for over 25,000 keywords; SE Ranking Custom limits and pricing.
 AccuRankerSE Ranking
Starting pricefrom $224/mofrom $103.20/mo
Free planNoNot stated by the vendor
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansProfessional ($224/mo); Expert ($764/mo); Enterprise ()Core ($129/mo, $103.20/mo annual); Growth ($279/mo, $223.20/mo annual); Enterprise ()
FeesAt 2,000 keywords; price rises with keywords; At 10,000 keywords; price rises with keywords; Contact sales; for over 25,000 keywordsCustom limits and pricing
Best forNot statedAgencies
Key featuresDaily keyword rank updates; Keyword research and search intent; Tagging and advanced filtering; Google Search Console and Analytics integrationsRank tracking across major search engines; Keyword, competitor and backlink research; Website and on-page audit; AI prompt tracking and AI search research
Checked on2026-10-042026-10-01

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

AccuRanker

  • Daily keyword updates on every plan
  • Change plan, upgrade, downgrade or cancel at no cost
  • 10% off on annual payment

Trade-offs

  • Professional starts at $224 a month for 2,000 keywords
  • Expert is $764 a month for 10,000 keywords
  • Over 25,000 keywords is quoted

Visit AccuRankerFull listing

SE Ranking

  • 14-day free trial with no card
  • Yearly billing saves 20%
  • API credits and MCP access included from Core
  • Free migration with an annual subscription

Trade-offs

  • Core starts at $103.20 a month billed yearly ($129 monthly)
  • AI Search, the API and the Agency Pack are paid add-ons
  • Core includes only 1 manager seat

Visit SE RankingFull listing