AccuRanker vs Keyword Insights
Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Keyword Insights's cheapest paid plan is $58/mo, against $224/mo for AccuRanker.
- Fees: AccuRanker At 2,000 keywords; price rises with keywords, At 10,000 keywords; price rises with keywords, Contact sales; for over 25,000 keywords; Keyword Insights Custom.
| AccuRanker | Keyword Insights | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $224/mo | from $58/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Professional ($224/mo); Expert ($764/mo); Enterprise () | Basic ($58/mo); Professional ($99/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | At 2,000 keywords; price rises with keywords; At 10,000 keywords; price rises with keywords; Contact sales; for over 25,000 keywords | Custom |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Daily keyword rank updates; Keyword research and search intent; Tagging and advanced filtering; Google Search Console and Analytics integrations | Keyword clustering at 1 credit per keyword; Content briefs at 100 credits each; Writing Assistant at 200 credits per article; AI Writing Agent at 1,200 credits per article |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AccuRanker
- Daily keyword updates on every plan
- Change plan, upgrade, downgrade or cancel at no cost
- 10% off on annual payment
Trade-offs
- Professional starts at $224 a month for 2,000 keywords
- Expert is $764 a month for 10,000 keywords
- Over 25,000 keywords is quoted
Keyword Insights
- $1 trial of all features for 7 days
- Pay-as-you-go available
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Basic has 1 user seat and 10,000 credits
- A single AI-written article uses 1,200 credits
- Enterprise is custom