AccuRanker vs gtm.help
Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- gtm.help's cheapest paid plan is $20.30/mo, against $224/mo for AccuRanker.
- Extra costs: AccuRanker states none; gtm.help Up to 10 businesses; $19 a month for each additional one; contact the team.
| AccuRanker | gtm.help | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $224/mo | from $20.30/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Professional ($224/mo); Expert ($764/mo); Enterprise (Contact sales; for over 25,000 keywords) | Growth ($29/mo, $20.30/mo annual, $243.60/yr); All-in ($49/mo); Agency ($229/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | At 2,000 keywords; price rises with keywords; At 10,000 keywords; price rises with keywords | Per business; yearly price from the FAQ, plus tax; Per business; Up to 10 businesses; $19 a month for each additional one; contact the team |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Daily keyword rank updates; Keyword research and search intent; Tagging and advanced filtering; Google Search Console and Analytics integrations | Reads your website and writes a ranked growth plan, with your first 30 plays unlocked on day one and up to 100 on demand; Finds buyer and partner leads on Reddit, LinkedIn, X, podcasts and newsletters, with checked work emails and a ready-to-send note; Picks one most-likely move each day and drafts it with you; Re-ranks the plan as you ship |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-12 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AccuRanker
- Daily keyword updates on every plan
- Change plan, upgrade, downgrade or cancel at no cost
- 10% off on annual payment
Trade-offs
- Professional starts at $224 a month for 2,000 keywords
- Expert is $764 a month for 10,000 keywords
- Over 25,000 keywords is quoted
gtm.help
- Free site scan before you pay
- One-click cancellation, with access until the paid period ends
- Each business is one workspace with team invites
Trade-offs
- The 7-day trial needs a card, and the plan starts automatically when it ends
- Priced per business, so costs add up across several businesses
- The page does not state a refund policy