3dlogoai vs Veemo AI
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| 3dlogoai | Veemo AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $29.90/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter Pack ($19 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $29); Pro Pack ($29 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $39) | Basic ($29.90/mo); Standard ($49.90/mo); Pro ($99.90/mo); Max ($199.90/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | $19 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $29; $29 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $39 | None stated |
| Best for | Creators, Agencies | Creators, Small business, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Logos in 3D or 2D from your company name or slogan, in under a minute; 11 design styles, from Retro 3D Serif to Pixel Art Game; Transparent-background PNG and WebP downloads, with upscaling to 2K and 4K; Font and text customization and revisions | Text to video and image to video; Text to image and an AI image editor; AI avatars that present your content; Video to video restyling |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
3dlogoai
- One-time passes with no subscription
- No watermark and a full commercial license on both paid passes
- Unlimited upscaling to 2K and 4K on paid passes
Trade-offs
- Passes last 30 days and cap logos at 40 or 100
- The page does not say how many free generations you get, or whether free downloads are watermarked
- Vector SVG files are described as 'in one click' in one place and 'on request' in the FAQ
Veemo AI
- Many AI models in one workspace
- One-time credit packs that never expire
- Priority 1-to-1 support on Pro and Max
Trade-offs
- A general-purpose generator without ad or brand-kit tools
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Annual billing amounts were not shown