3dlogoai vs ProductShot AI
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| 3dlogoai | ProductShot AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $9.90/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter Pack ($19 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $29); Pro Pack ($29 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $39) | Starter ($9.90/mo annual, $118.80/yr); Premium ($19.90/mo annual, $238.80/yr); Advanced ($49.90/mo annual, $598.80/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | $19 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $29; $29 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $39 | None stated |
| Best for | Creators, Agencies | Ecommerce, Small business |
| Key features | Logos in 3D or 2D from your company name or slogan, in under a minute; 11 design styles, from Retro 3D Serif to Pixel Art Game; Transparent-background PNG and WebP downloads, with upscaling to 2K and 4K; Font and text customization and revisions | Product Lock keeps shape, colors, packaging, logos and labels; White background images for marketplaces; Studio and lifestyle scenes without a photoshoot; Reference image guidance for style and mood |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
3dlogoai
- One-time passes with no subscription
- No watermark and a full commercial license on both paid passes
- Unlimited upscaling to 2K and 4K on paid passes
Trade-offs
- Passes last 30 days and cap logos at 40 or 100
- The page does not say how many free generations you get, or whether free downloads are watermarked
- Vector SVG files are described as 'in one click' in one place and 'on request' in the FAQ
ProductShot AI
- Built specifically for product images
- Subscriptions and one-time credit packs
- Free utilities for background removal, compression and enhancement (per the vendor)
Trade-offs
- No free plan on the pricing page
- Prices shown are a flash sale of up to 50% off
- Credits are used up by generation