3dlogoai vs Copy.ai
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| 3dlogoai | Copy.ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter Pack ($19 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $29); Pro Pack ($29 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $39) | Chat ($29/mo); Enterprise (Quote, get a demo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | $19 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $29; $29 one-time for a 30-day pass; promotional price, was $39 | None stated |
| Best for | Creators, Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Logos in 3D or 2D from your company name or slogan, in under a minute; 11 design styles, from Retro 3D Serif to Pixel Art Game; Transparent-background PNG and WebP downloads, with upscaling to 2K and 4K; Font and text customization and revisions | Unlimited words in Chat; Unlimited chat projects; Access to OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini models; Workflows that chain research, content generation and tool integrations (Enterprise) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
3dlogoai
- One-time passes with no subscription
- No watermark and a full commercial license on both paid passes
- Unlimited upscaling to 2K and 4K on paid passes
Trade-offs
- Passes last 30 days and cap logos at 40 or 100
- The page does not say how many free generations you get, or whether free downloads are watermarked
- Vector SVG files are described as 'in one click' in one place and 'on request' in the FAQ
Copy.ai
- Self-serve plan at $29 a month
- 5 seats included on Chat
- Several AI models in one place
Trade-offs
- The self-serve plan is aimed at small teams; workflows and credits are an Enterprise product
- Annual billing is 20% off, but the annual price was not shown
- No free plan or trial is stated on the pricing page