Tapfiliate vs Upfluence
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Tapfiliate Custom pricing; 30-day trial on request; Upfluence Modular, custom-quoted pricing.
| Tapfiliate | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $74/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Launch ($89/mo, $74/mo annual, $890/yr); Scale ($179/mo, $149/mo annual, $1790/yr); Enterprise () | Custom () |
| Fees | Custom pricing; 30-day trial on request | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | 30+ integrations including Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Magento and Stripe; JS pixel, REST API and server-to-server postback tracking; Recurring commissions and coupon tracking; Real-time reporting | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Tapfiliate
- Free trials on every plan: 7 days on Launch, 14 on Scale, 30 on request for Enterprise
- Annual billing gives two months free
- AI agent integration (MCP) listed
Trade-offs
- Launch is limited to 1 program, 50 affiliates, 5,000 clicks and 500 conversions a month
- Overage fees apply: $1.50 per 1,000 clicks and $15 per 1,000 conversions on Launch
- Multi-level marketing and automated payouts need Scale
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page