Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

solo.to vs Stan Store

Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • solo.to's cheapest paid plan is $1/mo, against $25/mo for Stan Store.
  • Fees: solo.to Annual only; Stan Store 0% platform fee.
 solo.toStan Store
Starting priceFree plan · from $1/mofrom $25/mo
Free planYesNot stated by the vendor
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansBeginner ($0); Personal ($1/mo annual); Entrepreneur ($6/mo, $5/mo annual); Professional ($15/mo, $10/mo annual)Creator ($29/mo, $25/mo annual); Creator Pro ($99/mo, $79/mo annual)
FeesAnnual only0% platform fee
Best forNot statedCreators
Key featuresUp to 25 custom links on Beginner, up to 100 links and embeds on Entrepreneur; Page themes, social and contact buttons; Tip jar and wallet pass sharing (Personal); Embeds, scheduled links and page cloning (Entrepreneur)Storefront for digital products and bookings; Course builder and memberships; Lead magnets; Instagram AutoDM
Checked on2026-10-032026-09-28

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

solo.to

  • Free forever Beginner plan
  • Paid plans from $1 a month
  • Annual billing saves 16% to 33%

Trade-offs

  • Beginner has only 1 month of basic analytics
  • Personal is annual only
  • Custom domains and contact capture need Professional at $10 a month

Visit solo.toFull listing

Stan Store

  • No platform fee on either plan (payment processor fees still apply)
  • 14-day free trial
  • Bookings, courses, and lead magnets on the $29/mo plan

Trade-offs

  • Upsells, payment plans, and email automation need the $99/mo Pro plan
  • Starts at $29/mo, more than other link in bio tools that have paid plans from $6 to $10/mo

Visit Stan StoreFull listing