Sakari vs Textedly
Both are in SMS marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Sakari's cheapest paid plan is $25/mo, against $29/mo for Textedly.
- Fees: Sakari Includes 823 segments; extra segments $0.0304; Textedly states none.
| Sakari | Textedly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $25/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Standard ($25/mo) | Basic ($29/mo); Bronze ($49/mo); Plus ($79/mo); Elite ($169/mo); Business ($299/mo) |
| Fees | Includes 823 segments; extra segments $0.0304 | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Mass texting and two-way messaging; Auto-replies and drip campaigns; Unlimited users and contacts; Free dedicated US, CA, FR or GB number or alphanumeric sender ID | Text-to-Pay; Google Business Reviews; MMS picture messaging; Unlimited contacts |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Sakari
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited users and contacts on every plan
- Unused credits roll over for 90 days
Trade-offs
- Entry plan includes 823 message segments for $25 a month
- Extra segments cost $0.0304 each
- Prices vary by country
Textedly
- Every feature on every plan; only the volume changes
- No long-term contracts
- Paying yearly gives 20% more messages a month
Trade-offs
- The entry plan covers 500 messages a month
- Higher volumes cost much more: 10,000 messages is $299 a month
- Message and keyword limits grow with the plan