Rewardful vs Upfluence
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Rewardful From $149 a month, tiered by revenue; the entry tier covers up to $30,000 a month; Upfluence Modular, custom-quoted pricing.
| Rewardful | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40.83/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr); Growth ($99/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Enterprise ($149/mo, $124.17/mo annual, $1490/yr) | Custom () |
| Fees | From $149 a month, tiered by revenue; the entry tier covers up to $30,000 a month | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Affiliate and referral tracking; First- or last-touch attribution; Coupon code tracking; Double-sided incentives | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Rewardful
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- 0% transaction fee on affiliate-attributed revenue
- Unlimited affiliates and visitors on every plan
- All integrations and the REST API on every plan
Trade-offs
- Starter is capped at $7,500 a month of affiliate-attributed revenue
- Starter has 1 campaign, 2 team members and no branded portal or custom domain
- Phone support is Enterprise only
- Third-party fees from Stripe, Paddle, PayPal or Wise are separate
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page