Rebrandly vs Replug
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Rebrandly's cheapest paid plan is $8/mo, against $9/mo for Replug.
- Fees: Rebrandly states none; Replug Custom quote.
| Rebrandly | Replug | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $8/mo | Free plan · from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Essentials ($11/mo, $8/mo annual); Professional ($32/mo, $22/mo annual); Growth ($99/mo, $69/mo annual) | Free ($0); Essentials ($19/mo, $9/mo annual, $108/yr); Scale ($39/mo, $23/mo annual, $276/yr); Agency ($99/mo, $79/mo annual, $948/yr); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom quote |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Branded short links on your own domain; QR codes; Click tracking; API access on every plan | Short links, bio links and smart QR codes; Custom domains and free .link domains; Retargeting pixels; Campaigns and workspaces |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Rebrandly
- A custom domain on every plan, including Free
- Lowest paid plan is $8/mo billed annually
- Clear link and tracked-click limits on each plan
Trade-offs
- The free plan tracks only 100 clicks a month
- No team members below the Professional plan
Replug
- Free plan forever with no card
- 14-day trial on paid plans
- Your links keep working if you reach a limit
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 100 short links and 1,000 clicks a month
- Retargeting pixels need a paid plan (1 on Essentials)
- Prices shown are annual; monthly prices are higher