Post Affiliate Pro vs UpPromote
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- UpPromote's cheapest paid plan is $29.99/mo, against $79/mo for Post Affiliate Pro.
- UpPromote has a free plan; Post Affiliate Pro does not.
- Fees: Post Affiliate Pro states none; UpPromote Plus 2% of successful referral sales, Plus 1.5% of successful referral sales, Plus 1% of successful referral sales.
| Post Affiliate Pro | UpPromote | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | Free plan · from $29.99/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($89/mo, $79/mo annual); Pro ($139/mo, $129/mo annual); Ultimate ($269/mo, $249/mo annual); Network ($649/mo, $599/mo annual) | Free ($0); Growth ($29.99/mo, $299.90/yr); Professional ($89.99/mo, $899.90/yr); Enterprise ($199.99/mo, $1999.90/yr) |
| Fees | Not stated | Plus 2% of successful referral sales; Plus 1.5% of successful referral sales; Plus 1% of successful referral sales |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited affiliates on every plan; More than 125 plugins and 220 integrations (Pro and up); Advanced reporting and fraud protection; AI Assistant inside the dashboard | Link and coupon tracking; Performance analytics and fraud detection; Registration forms (basic, premium); Customer referral and marketplace listing (Growth) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Post Affiliate Pro
- Free trial offered on every plan
- Unlimited affiliates and 24/7 lifetime support on every plan
- Setup and integration included
Trade-offs
- Starter allows 10,000 tracking requests a month and keeps statistics for 2 years
- Extra tracking requests cost $5 per 10,000 on Starter
- Starter setup is limited to 2 hours
- Network costs $649 a month
UpPromote
- Free plan with 1 affiliate program
- Performance fee falls from 2% to 1.5% to 1% as plans rise
- Yearly billing saves 17%
Trade-offs
- Free covers $3,000 of referral review a month and 1 coupon per affiliate
- A performance fee on approved referral sales applies on paid plans
- Enterprise is $199.99 a month