Post Affiliate Pro vs Refersion
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Refersion's cheapest paid plan is $39/mo, against $79/mo for Post Affiliate Pro.
- Refersion has a free plan; Post Affiliate Pro does not.
- Fees: Post Affiliate Pro states none; Refersion Plus 3% of affiliate-driven sales, Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV, Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales.
| Post Affiliate Pro | Refersion | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | Free plan · from $39/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($89/mo, $79/mo annual); Pro ($139/mo, $129/mo annual); Ultimate ($269/mo, $249/mo annual); Network ($649/mo, $599/mo annual) | Marketplace Listing ($0); Launch ($39/mo); Growth ($199/mo); Scale () |
| Fees | Not stated | Plus 3% of affiliate-driven sales; Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV; Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales |
| Best for | Small business | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Unlimited affiliates on every plan; More than 125 plugins and 220 integrations (Pro and up); Advanced reporting and fraud protection; AI Assistant inside the dashboard | Unlimited affiliates, clicks and conversions; First-party tracking domain with no cookies; One-click payouts including PayPal; Percent of sale or subscription commissions |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Post Affiliate Pro
- Free trial offered on every plan
- Unlimited affiliates and 24/7 lifetime support on every plan
- Setup and integration included
Trade-offs
- Starter allows 10,000 tracking requests a month and keeps statistics for 2 years
- Extra tracking requests cost $5 per 10,000 on Starter
- Starter setup is limited to 2 hours
- Network costs $649 a month
Refersion
- A free Marketplace listing to publish an offer
- Unlimited affiliates on every paid plan
- New versus returning customer commissions on Growth
Trade-offs
- Paid plans add a percentage of affiliate-driven sales: 3% on Launch, 2% on Growth
- Growth is $199 a month, aimed at brands nearing $1M GMV
- Scale is for brands above $1 million GMV a year and is sold through sales