Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Plerdy vs Popupsmart

Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Plerdy's cheapest paid plan is $21/mo, against $32.50/mo for Popupsmart.
 PlerdyPopupsmart
Starting priceFree plan · from $21/moFree plan · from $32.50/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Startup ($32/mo, $21/mo annual); Scale ($64/mo, $42/mo annual); Thrive ($108/mo, $70/mo annual); Enterprise 1 ($149/mo, $97/mo annual)Free ($0); Basic ($39/mo, $32.50/mo annual, $390/yr); Advanced ($69/mo, $57.50/mo annual, $690/yr); Pro ($98.33/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Expert ($159/mo, $132.50/mo annual, $1590/yr)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresHeatmaps (daily limits by plan); Video session recordings; SEO audit; Pop-upsPopup builder; Unlimited popups on paid plans; A/B split testing (Advanced and up); Email quota each month
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Plerdy

  • Free forever plan
  • 14-day free trial of paid plans
  • Unlimited A/B testing on every plan

Trade-offs

  • Free is limited to 100 daily heatmaps, 500 video sessions and 1 month of storage
  • Limits rise by plan and add-ons are sold separately
  • Yearly billing is required to get the lower prices

Visit PlerdyFull listing

Popupsmart

  • Free plan with 5K pageviews a month
  • Money back within 7 days on monthly and 15 days on annual
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 1 website, 1 live popup and 100 emails a month
  • A/B testing needs Advanced at $57.50
  • Plans cap pageviews: 50K, 100K, 250K, 500K

Visit PopupsmartFull listing