Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Plerdy vs Poptin

Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Fees: Plerdy states none; Poptin Priced by email contacts; price not captured, Custom pricing.
 PlerdyPoptin
Starting priceFree plan · from $21/moFree plan
Free planYesYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Startup ($32/mo, $21/mo annual); Scale ($64/mo, $42/mo annual); Thrive ($108/mo, $70/mo annual); Enterprise 1 ($149/mo, $97/mo annual)Free ($0); Growth (); Enterprise ()
FeesNot statedPriced by email contacts; price not captured; Custom pricing
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresHeatmaps (daily limits by plan); Video session recordings; SEO audit; Pop-upsDrag-and-drop editor and 60+ templates; Exit-intent, cart and autopilot triggers; Advanced targeting and display frequency; Email forms, contact forms and coupons
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Plerdy

  • Free forever plan
  • 14-day free trial of paid plans
  • Unlimited A/B testing on every plan

Trade-offs

  • Free is limited to 100 daily heatmaps, 500 video sessions and 1 month of storage
  • Limits rise by plan and add-ons are sold separately
  • Yearly billing is required to get the lower prices

Visit PlerdyFull listing

Poptin

  • Free plan with unlimited poptins and 1,000 visitors a month
  • Unbranded on every plan
  • Unlimited domains on Growth

Trade-offs

  • Free is limited to 1 domain, 250 email contacts and 500 emails
  • Growth price depends on email contacts and its price did not render in the page text
  • Enterprise is custom

Visit PoptinFull listing