Pirsch vs Statsig
Both are in Web analytics. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Pirsch's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $150/mo for Statsig.
- Statsig has a free plan; Pirsch does not.
- Fees: Pirsch At 10,000 monthly page views; rises with page views, Custom quote; Statsig 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000, Custom; event or experiment based contracts.
| Pirsch | Statsig | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $6/mo | Free plan · from $150/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Standard ($6/mo); Plus ($12/mo); Enterprise () | Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | At 10,000 monthly page views; rises with page views; Custom quote | 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000; Custom; event or experiment based contracts |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Events and conversion goals; Session analysis; Built-in URL shortener; RESTful API and SDKs | A/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Pirsch
- 30-day free trial with no credit card
- Unlimited members and unlimited data retention
- Unlimited websites on Plus
Trade-offs
- Price rises with monthly page views; $6 and $12 are for 10,000
- Standard is limited to 50 websites
- Funnels, A/B testing and teams need Plus
Statsig
- Free Developer plan: 2M events a month and unlimited seats
- Unlimited flag and config checks on every plan
- Experimentation, flags, analytics and replays in one tool
Trade-offs
- Developer keeps analytics for 1 year and replays at 50,000 a month
- Pro is $150 a month with extra events at $0.05 per 1,000 after 5M
- SSO, HIPAA eligibility and warehouse native need Enterprise