Picreel vs Plerdy
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Plerdy's cheapest paid plan is $21/mo, against $499/mo for Picreel.
- Fees: Picreel For established businesses; price not shown in the page text, Starts at $499 a month; Plerdy states none.
| Picreel | Plerdy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $499/mo | Free plan · from $21/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Business (); Customer Growth Suite ($499/mo) | Free ($0); Startup ($32/mo, $21/mo annual); Scale ($64/mo, $42/mo annual); Thrive ($108/mo, $70/mo annual); Enterprise 1 ($149/mo, $97/mo annual) |
| Fees | For established businesses; price not shown in the page text; Starts at $499 a month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited campaigns, domains and popups; Lead capture forms; 15+ overlay styles; A/B testing | Heatmaps (daily limits by plan); Video session recordings; SEO audit; Pop-ups |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Picreel
- Forever free up to 5,000 pageviews a month with all features
- Unlimited campaigns, domains and popups
- 30-day money-back guarantee of more sales or leads
Trade-offs
- Business plan pricing was not shown on the page text
- The Customer Growth Suite starts at $499 a month
- Free ends above 5,000 monthly pageviews
Plerdy
- Free forever plan
- 14-day free trial of paid plans
- Unlimited A/B testing on every plan
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 100 daily heatmaps, 500 video sessions and 1 month of storage
- Limits rise by plan and add-ons are sold separately
- Yearly billing is required to get the lower prices