PageDuel vs Statsig
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- PageDuel's cheapest paid plan is $7.50/mo, against $150/mo for Statsig.
- Fees: PageDuel states none; Statsig 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000, Custom; event or experiment based contracts.
| PageDuel | Statsig | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $7.50/mo | Free plan · from $150/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($9/mo, $7.50/mo annual); Growth ($19/mo, $15.83/mo annual) | Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000; Custom; event or experiment based contracts |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited A/B experiments with a visual editor; Redirect and single-page-app tests; URL personalization for text, calls to action and images; Privacy-friendly web analytics with goals and funnels | A/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
PageDuel
- 14-day free trial with no card
- No per-seat or per-experiment fees
- Starts at $9/mo, or $7.50/mo billed yearly
- Includes web analytics and revenue attribution
Trade-offs
- Price rises with monthly events, from $9 at 10,000 events to $199 above 10 million
- Starter covers 1 website and 1 team member
Statsig
- Free Developer plan: 2M events a month and unlimited seats
- Unlimited flag and config checks on every plan
- Experimentation, flags, analytics and replays in one tool
Trade-offs
- Developer keeps analytics for 1 year and replays at 50,000 a month
- Pro is $150 a month with extra events at $0.05 per 1,000 after 5M
- SSO, HIPAA eligibility and warehouse native need Enterprise