Omnisend vs Sakari
Both are in SMS marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Omnisend's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $25/mo for Sakari.
- Omnisend has a free plan; Sakari does not.
- Fees: Omnisend Quote; Sakari Includes 823 segments; extra segments $0.0304.
| Omnisend | Sakari | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $16/mo | from $25/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Standard ($16/mo); Pro ($59/mo); Custom () | Standard ($25/mo) |
| Fees | Quote | Includes 823 segments; extra segments $0.0304 |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Email and SMS campaigns; Automation, segmentation and signup forms; Web push notifications; Facebook Custom Audiences and Google Customer Match | Mass texting and two-way messaging; Auto-replies and drip campaigns; Unlimited users and contacts; Free dedicated US, CA, FR or GB number or alphanumeric sender ID |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Omnisend
- Free plan includes all features
- Free migration in up to 5 days
- 24/7 support
- SMS from $0.007 per message
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows 500 emails a month to 250 contacts
- Pro adds unlimited emails but costs more per contact
- Prices rise with list size
Sakari
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited users and contacts on every plan
- Unused credits roll over for 90 days
Trade-offs
- Entry plan includes 823 message segments for $25 a month
- Extra segments cost $0.0304 each
- Prices vary by country