Nutshell vs Zoho CRM
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Nutshell's cheapest paid plan is $13/mo, against $14/mo for Zoho CRM.
- Zoho CRM has a free plan; Nutshell does not.
- Fees: Nutshell Per user per month; Zoho CRM states none.
| Nutshell | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $13/mo | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Foundation ($19/mo, $13/mo annual); Growth ($32/mo, $25/mo annual); Pro ($49/mo, $42/mo annual); Business ($67/mo, $59/mo annual); Top plan ($89/mo, $79/mo annual) | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Per user per month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited contacts and storage; Email and calendar sync; AI Chatbot, form builder and landing pages; AI outcomes included monthly (10 to 150 by plan) | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Nutshell
- Free 14-day trial, no credit card
- Free live support on every plan
- No seat minimums or maximums
- Webchat, landing pages and attribution reporting included
Trade-offs
- Email marketing is a paid add-on starting at $49 a month, and Engagement (SMS and messaging) is $16 per user a month
- Automation needs the $42 or $49 Pro plan
- Phone support is on the top plan only
Zoho CRM
- Forever free for 3 users
- Free trial on paid editions
- Starts at $14 per user a month
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- AI agents start at Professional
- The page does not state whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual billing