Mouseflow vs Plerdy
Both are in Heatmaps and recording. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Plerdy's cheapest paid plan is $21/mo, against $25/mo for Mouseflow.
- Fees: Mouseflow Quote; Plerdy states none.
| Mouseflow | Plerdy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $25/mo | Free plan · from $21/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Essential ($25/mo); Advanced ($109/mo); Premium ($319/mo); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Startup ($32/mo, $21/mo annual); Scale ($64/mo, $42/mo annual); Thrive ($108/mo, $70/mo annual); Enterprise 1 ($149/mo, $97/mo annual) |
| Fees | Quote | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Session replays; Click, scroll and geo heatmaps; Friction detection; Conversion funnel analytics | Heatmaps (daily limits by plan); Video session recordings; SEO audit; Pop-ups |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Mouseflow
- Free plan and a 14-day free trial
- Unlimited users on every plan
- Starts at $25 a month
Trade-offs
- Essential covers 5,000 sessions a month and 1 website project
- Data retention is 3 months on Essential
- The Monthly or Annual billing basis of the displayed prices could not be confirmed
Plerdy
- Free forever plan
- 14-day free trial of paid plans
- Unlimited A/B testing on every plan
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 100 daily heatmaps, 500 video sessions and 1 month of storage
- Limits rise by plan and add-ons are sold separately
- Yearly billing is required to get the lower prices