Linktree vs solo.to
Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- solo.to's cheapest paid plan is $1/mo, against $6/mo for Linktree.
- Fees: Linktree 9% seller fees, 0% seller fees on digital products; solo.to Annual only.
| Linktree | solo.to | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $6/mo | Free plan · from $1/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($8/mo, $6/mo annual); Pro ($15/mo, $12/mo annual); Premium ($35/mo, $30/mo annual) | Beginner ($0); Personal ($1/mo annual); Entrepreneur ($6/mo, $5/mo annual); Professional ($15/mo, $10/mo annual) |
| Fees | 9% seller fees; 0% seller fees on digital products | Annual only |
| Best for | Creators | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited basic links on every plan; Sell digital products; Mailing list integrations (Pro and up); Social media scheduling (Premium) | Up to 25 custom links on Beginner, up to 100 links and embeds on Entrepreneur; Page themes, social and contact buttons; Tip jar and wallet pass sharing (Personal); Embeds, scheduled links and page cloning (Entrepreneur) |
| Checked on | 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linktree
- Unlimited basic links on every plan, including Free
- Premium drops seller fees on digital products to 0%
- Pro and Premium include a 7-day free trial
Trade-offs
- Custom themes, fonts, and mailing list integrations need Pro
- Product sales carry 9% seller fees until Premium
solo.to
- Free forever Beginner plan
- Paid plans from $1 a month
- Annual billing saves 16% to 33%
Trade-offs
- Beginner has only 1 month of basic analytics
- Personal is annual only
- Custom domains and contact capture need Professional at $10 a month