Linkly vs Rebrandly
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers and UTM tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Rebrandly's cheapest paid plan is $8/mo, against $15/mo for Linkly.
- Fees: Linkly Annual only; Rebrandly states none.
| Linkly | Rebrandly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $15/mo | Free plan · from $8/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($15/mo annual); Pro ($32/mo annual); Business ($107/mo annual); Unlimited ($833/mo annual) | Free ($0); Essentials ($11/mo, $8/mo annual); Professional ($32/mo, $22/mo annual); Growth ($99/mo, $69/mo annual) |
| Fees | Annual only | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Short links and custom back-halves; UTM builder and customizable link preview; Custom QR codes; Device, browser and OS analytics | Branded short links on your own domain; QR codes; Click tracking; API access on every plan |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-09-30 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linkly
- Free plan with full API access
- Yearly billing saves about 20%
- Add-on packs extend a single limit without a tier upgrade
Trade-offs
- Free is 100 links and 500 clicks a month with 1 custom domain
- Starter is sold annually only and has no custom domain
- Unlimited is $833 a month billed annually
Rebrandly
- A custom domain on every plan, including Free
- Lowest paid plan is $8/mo billed annually
- Clear link and tracked-click limits on each plan
Trade-offs
- The free plan tracks only 100 clicks a month
- No team members below the Professional plan