LeadDyno vs Refersion
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Refersion's cheapest paid plan is $39/mo, against $49/mo for LeadDyno.
- Refersion has a free plan; LeadDyno does not.
- Fees: LeadDyno states none; Refersion Plus 3% of affiliate-driven sales, Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV, Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales.
| LeadDyno | Refersion | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $49/mo | Free plan · from $39/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Lite ($49/mo); Essential ($129/mo); Advanced ($349/mo); Unlimited ($749/mo) | Marketplace Listing ($0); Launch ($39/mo); Growth ($199/mo); Scale () |
| Fees | Not stated | Plus 3% of affiliate-driven sales; Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV; Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Automated affiliate link tracking; Commission plans and reward structures; Affiliate groups; Communications with affiliates | Unlimited affiliates, clicks and conversions; First-party tracking domain with no cookies; One-click payouts including PayPal; Percent of sale or subscription commissions |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LeadDyno
- 30-day free trial
- Unlimited clicks and conversions on every plan
- Yearly billing saves 15%
Trade-offs
- Lite is limited to 50 active affiliates, 1 commission plan and 1 reward structure
- The price rises steeply with affiliate count: $349 for 500 affiliates
- Unlimited affiliates cost $749 a month
Refersion
- A free Marketplace listing to publish an offer
- Unlimited affiliates on every paid plan
- New versus returning customer commissions on Growth
Trade-offs
- Paid plans add a percentage of affiliate-driven sales: 3% on Launch, 2% on Growth
- Growth is $199 a month, aimed at brands nearing $1M GMV
- Scale is for brands above $1 million GMV a year and is sold through sales